• Choose this background
  • Choose this background
  • Choose one of our backgrounds. (Cookies must be enabled)

You are here: Home : Agents

TRIPLEX AGENTS

 

BRAZIL

MINURA Establishment
Rua Cupertino Durão, 25 - 201
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 22441-030

Phone : +55 21 22 39 18 79
Fax :    +55 21 22 39 18 79
Mobile: +55 21 81 33 19 57

e-mail: claudio.ferreira@minura.com.br

Contact: Claudio de Souza Ferreira

MINURA

 

CHILE

TRIPLEX CHILE LTDA.
Americo Vespucio 464
Sector las Arucas Talcahuano

Phone: +5641 423505
424471
Fax: +56 41 429965

e-mail: info@triplexchile.cl
www.triplexchile.cl

Contact: Oscar Fernandez

TRIPLEX CHILE

 

FRANCE

WENEX EQUIPMENTS
49 Rue de Billancourt
92100 - Boulogne

Phone :+33 141102330

e-mail:
wenex.equip@wenex.fr

Contact: Mr. Benoit d´Alancon

 

 

 

 

 

ICELAND

VÉLASALAN EHF


Tel: +354 520 0052   
Mobile: +354 899 1605

Fax: + 354 520 0020

e-mail: kjonsson@velasalan.is
www.velasalan.is

Contact: Mr. Kristjan Jónsson

 

 

USA

In-Mar Systems, Inc.
3011 S Ruby Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737

Phone: (225) 644-7063
Fax: (225) 644-7046

Contact: Mr. Toby Whitfield
e-mail: toby@inmarsystems.com
www : www.inmarsystems.com

 

INMAR SYSTEMS

 

SOUTH KOREA

LUCKY SUSAN CO.,LTD.
K.P.O. Box 1666
Seol

Phone: +82 2 736 4328
Fax: +82 2 739 5689

e-mail: luckysusan@korea.com

Contact: Mr. Roh

 

 

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA AND INDONESIA

HATLAPA Singapore
Charles Goh
Managing Director
Phone: +65 6562 8086
Mobile: +65 9633 9381
Email:   charles.goh@hatlapa.com.sg 

SCOTLAND

RAPP ECOSSE U.K.
Volum Street, Peterhead
Aberdeenshire AB42 1TZ

Phone: (44) 01779 490044
Fax: (44) 01779 480671
Mob: (44) 07799 346090

e-mail: julian.ramsey@rappecosse.co.ukl
www.rappmarine.com

Contact: Mr. Julian Ramsey

RAPP

 

JAPAN AND TAIWAN

K-MARINE, LTD
15-21-105, Roppongi
5-Chome, Minatu-ku
Tokyo
Japan

Tel: +81 35 56 87 515
Fax: +81 33 57 25 370

e-mail: teruo-k@kmarine.jp

Contact: Mr. Teruo Kanai

 

CHINA - HATLAPA Shanghai
Bill Yan
Chief Representative cum Sales Director (China)
Phone: +86 21 6232 9671 - 215
Mobile: +86 1370 1747 314
Email:   billyan@hatlapa.com.cn    

 

VIETNAM

Globus International Trading Pte Ltd.

5th Floor DP Building

17 Nguyen Huu Canh Street

Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City

S.R. Vietnam

Chief representative: Mr. Alf Hildebrand

E-mail: globus1@vnn.vn

Tel: (84-8) 38404212

Fax: (84-8) 38404215